The Dimensions of Melioch Realms


ezrascrollofscribes

When God gave me this name for the spiritual realms, I wonder what it truly meant and everytime I tell people the name of my book that has the name of the realms, I get this blank expression. Many of my writings come from the dreams and visions that God gives me so I keep a journal near the bed to write down ideas for writings and books. This has been happening to me since I was a little girl before I was truly converted to Christianity. I was initially receiving dreams from another demonic source as a child and wonder why I had such a fascination with horror films and books. Come to find out that Satan was grooming me to become a horror writer of sorts and I began to have dreams and visions of his dimension in the spiritual realms and the demonic demons that are part…

View original post 604 more words

Leave a Reply

