Battle Fatigue


Yes it’s been half the year since I blogged.A lot has transpired and my love of revealing what is occurring in the spirit world to help others through blogging had been put to the back of the burner.Well when you are in so much warfare and battling the attacks of The Enemy,you start feeling what I called Battle Fatigue!I was shellshock,helmet beaten up,my vest full of scrapes and bruises.I was a soldier worn completely worn out from fighting against The Enemy.Well it was time to get recharged and overcome my posttraumatic stress.Mind,spirit and body exhausted and need to go into the Recovery Ward.Now restoration can fully begin and I can get back to being myself before the warfare battles.Felt like I had been in the Civil Wars and the last battle almost wiped me out but it didn’t.Once the dust settle and you still there standing,you didn’t allow what attack you to defeat you.We have many casualities of fighting in spiritual warfare who don’t make it through each battle,attack and fight.They end up defeated,drawn back,miserable, and complacent in accepting the losses.The loss of your joy,peace and pursuit of the more of God is a tragedy that can affect generations to come.The Enemy relishes in us quitting and giving up but God relishes in our fighting and bouncing back.Everything you love to do,continue to do it in spite of what you’re going through because your victory is someone’s salvation.

Leave a comment